IEEE Helwan Student Branch

Helwan SB was opened back at the beginning of this century on the year 2000, it serves the faculty of engineering (alongside with Computer Science and other non-technical faculties) at Helwan university with THREE Technical Chapters (PES which serves Electrical Power dept., RAS which serves Mechanical dept., ComSoc which serves both communication and computer depts.)and One Affinity group (WIE which serves undergraduate engineering girls).